Header Image for Shepton Mallet Town Council

Councillors -
The Town Council consists of 16 Elected Members who serve a four year term.
Councillors Register of Interest

Martin LovellCllr Martin Lovell - Chairman 
Shepton East Ward
Hillside', Princes Road,
Shepton Mallet BA4 5HL
Tel: 01749 343852
Cllr N Chambers
Shepton East Ward
3 The Maples,
Shepton Mallet, BA4 5HL
Tel: 07771 882831
Jeannette MarshCllr Mrs Jeannette M. Marsh
Shepton East Ward
8 Kyte Road, Shepton Mallet

Tel: 01749 343879 or 07763 631114


Cllr Simon Davies 
Shepton West Ward
Flat 2, 16 High Street,
Shepton Mallet BA4 5AN
Tel: 01749 342527 or 07974 691684

Cllr John W. Parham
44 Shapway Road, Evercreech
Shepton Mallet BA4 6JT
Tel: 07858 133415 or 07858 133415

Cllr Mrs Bente O. Height
Shepton East Ward
7 Milliner Court, High Street,
Shepton Mallet BA4 5AQ
Tel: 01749 343418
or 07876 414207

Robin T. ScottCllr Robin T. Scott
Shepton West Ward
14 Elmfield, Bradford on Avon
Wilts, BA15 1RH
Tel: 01225 920135
or 07977 317970

Cllr Neil F. Shearn
Shepton East Ward
2 Charlton Road,
Shepton Mallet BA4 5NY
Tel: 01749 342763

Cllr Chris C. Inchley
Shepton West Ward
25 Garston Street,
Shepton Mallet BA4 5NW
Tel: 07738 950538

Deborah TownerCllr Mrs Deborah Towner
Shepton West Ward
18 Hyatt Place,
Shepton Mallet BA4 5XY
Tel: 07759 025678

Garfield KennedyCllr Garfield Kennedy
Shepton West Ward
45 Summerleaze Park,
Shepton Mallet BA4 5FE
Tel: 01749 345519 or 07989 385929

Cllr D Losey
Shepton East Ward
Weirside, Bowlish,
Shepton Mallet, BA4 5JQ
Tel: 01749 342349